Today : Tuesday, September 26, 2017




Statistics
  Total Visits  : 1794
 This Month : 8
 This Week : 8
 Yesterday : 1
 Today : 0

 





Kambiz Afrooz
Associate Professor
Amirkabir University of Technology
Afrooz@uk.ac.ir
983431322516+
View Profile

Ahmad Hakimi
Associate Professor
Ph.D.Istanbul Technical University
Hakimi@uk.ac.ir
983431322511+
View Profile


Amir Zaimbashi
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.Shiraz University

a.zaimbashi@uk.ac.ir

983431322500+
View Profile


Saeid Saryazdi
Professor
Ph.D.Brunel Univerrsity.London
Saryazdi@uk.ac.ir
983431322503+
View Profile


SaeidReza Seydnejad
Associate Professor
Ph.D.Imperial College London
Sseydnejad@uk.ac.ir
983431322507+
View Profile


Siamak Talebi
Associate Professor
Ph.D.University of London
Siamak.Talebi@uk.ac.ir
983431322505+
View Profile


Tahere Abbaspour
Instructor
Msc.Isfahan University of Technology
Abaspour@uk.ac.ir
98343132515+
View Profile

Dariush Abbasimoghaddam
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.Iran University of Science and Technology
Abbasimoghadam@uk.ac.ir
983431323241+
View Profile


Arash Mokhtari
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.Sharif University of Technology

983431322535+
view profile

Hossein Nezamabadipour
Professor
Ph.D.Tarbiat Modares University
Nezam@uk.ac.ir
983431322510+
View Profile

Hossein Norouzzadeh
Instructor
Msc.Isfahan University of Technology
Norouzzadeh@uk.ac.ir
983431322515+
View Profile











Mojtaba Barkhordari
Assistant Professor
Iran University of Science and Technology
Barkhordari@uk.ac.ir
983431322516+
View Profile


Mahmoud Samavat
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.University of Sheffield
MSamavat@uk.ac.ir
983431322508+
View Profile


AliAkbar Gharaveisi
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.Ferdowsi University of Mashad
A_Gharaveisi@uk.ac.ir
983431322518+
View Profile

MohammadAli Mohammadi
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
A_Mohammadi@uk.ac.ir
983431322517+
View Profile


Malihe Maghfouri
Professor
Ph.D.Brunel Univerrsity.London
Mmaghfoori@uk.ac.ir
983431322536+
View Profile

 





 


Maryam Pourmahyabadi
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.Iran University of Science and Technology
Pourmahyabadi@uk.ac.ir
983431322513+
View Profile


Ahmad Hakimi
Associate Professor
Ph.D.Istanbul Technical University
Hakimi@uk.ac.ir
983431322511+
View Profile


Mostafa shaterian
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.Iran University of Science and Technology
shaterian@uk.ac.ir
-
View Profile


Mohsen Saneei
Associate Professor
Ph.D.Tehran Uneversity
MSaneei@uk.ac.ir
983431322509+
View Profile


Abolhasan ZiaEbrahimi
Instructor
Msc.Sharif University of Technology
Aze@uk.ac.ir
983431322512+
View Profile


Ali Mahani
Associate Professor
Ph.D.Iran University of Science and Technology
AMahani@uk.ac.ir
983431322534+
View Profile


Mahdiyeh Mehran
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.University of Tehran
M.Mehran@uk.ac.ir
983431322539+
View Profile


Hossein Nezamabadipour
Professor
Ph.D.Tarbiat Modares University
Nezam@uk.ac.ir
983431322510+
View Profile

 






 

Saeid Esmaeili
Associate Professor
Amirkabir University of Technology
S_Esmaeili@uk.ac.ir
983431322529+
View Profile


Masoud Rashidinejzhad
Professor
Ph.D.Brunel Univerrsity.London
MRashidi@uk.ac.ir
983431322506+
View Profile


Amir Abdollahi
Associate Professor
Ph.D.Tarbiat Modares University
A.Abdollahi@uk.ac.ir
983431322519+
View Profile


Mohsen Mohammadian
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.K. N. Toosi University of Technology
M.Mohammadian@uk.ac.ir
983431322532+
View Profile


Hossein Hojabri
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.Sharif University of Technology
hhojabri@uk.ac.ir
983431322514+
View Profile

 

Retired Faculty 





Rostam Saraee
Assistant Professor
Ph.D




Heshmatolla Maheri
Assistant Professor
Ph.D




Abbas Mousavi
Instructor
Msc




Ali Hojabri
Instructor
Iran University of Science and Technology




 


Contact To University | Contact Us | SiteMap | SiteIn Persian

Copyright © 2014 Bahonar University of Kerman - All rights reserved

Developer by Creative Thinking Company